Latest Entries »



Blue Magic the south east fast rising rapper this time explains what church hill (olakunle oladuni saw in tonto dike on this one he featured her (tonto dike)…..


MUSIC – N-Kin Blazing Fire @nkingudlukn

N-Kin who is a Nigerian Afro Pop singer dropped his first single ‘Party At’ 2007 then took some time out to finish his university education in Enugu state Nig, Twitter @nkingudlukn  


N-Kin who is a song writer dropped another popular single ‘ Owende’ then ‘Heart on Fire” and different other singles and a collabo enjoy this great new Hit Single’Blazing Fire’. 

Twitter @nkingudlukn  


@4real042 super + hot @DonMaseratte042


Don Masaeratte Entertainment Presents 2 new singles from 4real Eze After the successfully releasing of Cold featuring the living legend 2face with a video ready to be dropped shot in USA. These are new follow up singles titled SUPER – prod by Grandmix & HOT prod by SeleBobo of Made men music group!
Twitter – @4real042 @DonMaseratte042

super (nwa na ije)

Hot 🔥

Music: Nature – Mama (EZINNE)


Nnaji John Ifeanyi also known as Nature is a high life artiste based in Enugu state nig, this lovely tune titled Mama (EZINNE) produced by Dekumzy




Voodoo Lounge’s DJ & Dynamix Award Best DJ of the Year 2012,  DJ HAZAN presents UNDISPUTED NAIJA MIX VOL 6 New
After releasing the hit song BUGGIE DOWN featuring OREZI Last Year and he also released EARLY MoMo featuring PATORANKING this year popular resident DJ at vounge UNDISPUTED DJ HAZAN hits the clubs and airwaves with five hit-bound mixes.

The first to six mix is strictly naija jams! The multi-talented disc jockey is well known for his daring moves. He looks to be following the footsteps of David Guetta, DJ Esuddy.

The lively DJ will be releasing video’s for BUGGIE DOWN & EARLY MoMo soon….

#Strictly Naija Mix

Download Link: Download

Twitter/Instagram: @DEEJAYHAZAN

Ama: Imara Mma @ama_musik

She goes by the name “Ama” (Onye Oma – Performer), known as Racheal Amaka Nwokeabia, based in the heart of Enugu State, who participated in the 2012 StarQuest sponsored by Nigerian Breweries, whose band group (Golden Cleff) came with the 4th position in the finals, is here with the single titled “Imara Mma


Check out these  two new joints from Stormrex. The first joint “Weather” features Iyanya while the 2nd is titled “Shiver”.

“AFRO GOLD ENTERTAINMENT presents Stormrex (@stormrexbaby) Freedom Album. It’s an 11 track album which features the likes of Iyanya and Timaya. AFRO GOLD ENT is the record label that Stormrex is currently signed to which is working so hard to put her on the map of entertainment globally.

Stormrex has just rounded up the video shoot of her hit single AMERICAN BOY, which features Meaku @meaku her label mate and was shot in Los Angeles California, USA! Later this year, Stormrex is gonna be dropping another album around October but before then we are gonna be seeing a whole lot of videos from the queen of the new school high life music. It’s truly a year to watch out for Stormrex.”

Storm Rex Freedom Art

View “FREEDOM” Album Tracklist

1- AMERICAN BOY – prod by Dekumzy
2- KERENKE REMIX FEAT TIMAYA – Prod by Jay 5 klassic
3- SHIVER – prod by Dekumzy
4- I LIKE AM – prod by Dekumzy
5- WEATHER FEAT IYANYA – prod by Demsa
6- SUGAR GIRL – prod by Young D
7- PARTY – prod by Young D
8- TAKE ME TO LOVE – prod by Dekumzy
9- SEXUAL HEALING – prod by Young D
10- IGBUGOM – prod by Bonesnack
11- DANGEROUS  – prod by Dekumzy .

Weather (Prod. Demsa) [DOWNLOAD]

Shiver (Prod. Dekumzy) [DOWNLOAD]

neorain art copy

Collins aka Neorain Is a Contemporary artiste that left nigeria to study international relations in uk and now he’s back to nig to do music which he loves so much!
He eployes the services of Mr Dialect on this one who did the hook and production!
Enjoy –


SIDUCTION ART Dr Sid   Surulere Remix F. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno

Dr Sid’s album was released today and i was lucky enough to get a copy… The album is no doubt a classic and it shows that Dr Sid is truly Talented…..

The album has 20 tracks and features the likes of Ice Prince, Wizkid, Phyno, Emma Nyra and many more… from the 20 we give you  Surulere Remix Featuring Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno ….. Enjoy and make sure you comment

DOWNLOAD [Surulere Remix F. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno ]



Hit Song Alert 

Brand new song from Profa a recording artist signed under Afro Gold Entertainment which is the same record label that Stormrex is also signed to,  comes up with this street song as he reps French Guyana thru naija afro beat influence. He’s got more to offer so stay tuned as u enjoy this joint…